This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bahrain in Belgium. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bahrain Embassy and Consulates in Belgium

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bahrain Embassy in Brussels, Belgium

Avenue Franklin Roosevelt, 102 1050 Brussels Belgium
Phone: +32 2 627 00 30 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bahrain may close on the following Belgian and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Adha Holiday Sunday, August 01 0 minutes
Eid Al Adha Holiday Monday, August 02 0 minutes
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 week, 5 days
Hijri New Year Friday, August 20 2 weeks, 3 days
Ashoora Eve Saturday, August 28 3 weeks, 4 days
Ashoora Sunday, August 29 3 weeks, 5 days
French Community Holiday Monday, September 27 1 month, 3 weeks
Prophet's Birthday Friday, October 29 2 months, 3 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 3 months
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 3 months
Armistice Day Thursday, November 11 3 months, 1 week
German Community Day Monday, November 15 3 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bahraini Embassies/Consulates are there in Belgium?

Bahrain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Belgium including and Brussels.

2 - Do Belgian citizens need a visa for Bahrain?

Belgian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bahrain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bahrain in Belgium for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bahraini embassies in Belgium?

The Bahraini representative offices in Belgium will be closed in observance of the following Belgian and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Adha Holiday (BH) Sun, Aug 01, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bahrain vs Belgium

Manama, Bahrain time is 1:00 hours ahead of Brussels, Belgium

Brussels, Belgium 22:43PMSunday, August 01, 2021
Manama, Bahrain 23:43PMSunday, August 01, 2021