This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bahrain in Brazil. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bahrain Embassy and Consulates in Brazil

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bahrain Embassy in Brasilia, Brazil

Shis Qi 11, Conj. 10, Casa 5 Brasilia Brazil
Phone: +55 61 3554-7722 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bahrain may close on the following Brazilian and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Civil Servants Day Thursday, October 28 1 week, 3 days
Prophet's Birthday Friday, October 29 1 week, 4 days
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 2 weeks, 1 day
Republic Day Monday, November 15 4 weeks
Zumbi dos Palmares Saturday, November 20 1 month
National Day Thursday, December 16 1 month, 4 weeks
National Day Friday, December 17 2 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 2 weeks
Carnival Thursday, February 24 4 months, 1 week
Carnival Friday, February 25 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bahraini Embassies/Consulates are there in Brazil?

Bahrain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Brazil including and Brasilia.

2 - Do Brazilian citizens need a visa for Bahrain?

Brazilian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bahrain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bahrain in Brazil for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bahraini embassies in Brazil?

The Bahraini representative offices in Brazil will be closed in observance of the following Brazilian and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Civil Servants Day (BR) Thu, Oct 28, 2021 (1 week, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bahrain vs Brazil

Manama, Bahrain time is 7:00 hours ahead of Brasilia, Brazil

Brasilia, Brazil 08:49AMSunday, October 17, 2021
Manama, Bahrain 15:49PMSunday, October 17, 2021