This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bahrain in China. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bahrain Embassy and Consulates in China

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bahrain Embassy in Beijing, China

Bahrain Embassy in Beijing, China
Chancery No. La10-06 Road No.22 Dongfang Donglu,Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Residence Compound, Beijing, P.R.China
Phone: +86 10 6532 6483 / +86 10 6532 6485 Working hours: Close now (Open in 3 hours 46 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bahrain may close on the following Chinese and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Adha Holiday Monday, August 02 0 minutes
Hijri New Year Friday, August 20 2 weeks, 3 days
Ashoora Eve Saturday, August 28 3 weeks, 4 days
Ashoora Sunday, August 29 3 weeks, 5 days
Chinese National Day Friday, October 01 1 month, 4 weeks
Chinese National Day Holiday Saturday, October 02 2 months
Chinese National Day Holiday Sunday, October 03 2 months
Chinese National Day Holiday Monday, October 04 2 months
Chinese National Day Holiday Tuesday, October 05 2 months
Chinese National Day Holiday Wednesday, October 06 2 months
Chinese National Day Holiday Thursday, October 07 2 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bahraini Embassies/Consulates are there in China?

Bahrain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in China including and Beijing.

2 - Do Chinese citizens need a visa for Bahrain?

Chinese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bahrain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bahrain in China for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bahraini embassies in China?

The Bahraini representative offices in China will be closed in observance of the following Chinese and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Adha Holiday (BH) Mon, Aug 02, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bahrain vs China

Manama, Bahrain time is 5:00 hours behind Beijing, China

Beijing, China 04:44AMMonday, August 02, 2021
Manama, Bahrain 23:44PMSunday, August 01, 2021