This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bahrain in Egypt. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bahrain Embassy and Consulates in Egypt

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bahrain Embassy in Cairo, Egypt

Bahrain Embassy in Cairo, Egypt
34B Yehia Ibrahim, Mohammed Mazhar, Zamalek, Cairo Governorate, Egypt
Phone: +20 2 2735 7996 and +20 2 2735 7998 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bahrain may close on the following Egyptian and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Al-Mouled Al-Nabawy Friday, October 29 1 week, 4 days
National Day Thursday, December 16 1 month, 4 weeks
National Day Friday, December 17 2 months
Bank Holiday Saturday, January 01 2 months, 2 weeks
Coptic Christmas Friday, January 07 2 months, 3 weeks
Revolution Day January 25 Tuesday, January 25 3 months, 1 week
Public Holiday Saturday, March 12 4 months, 3 weeks
Coptic Easter Sunday Tuesday, April 19 6 months
Sham El Nessim Wednesday, April 20 6 months
Sinai Liberation Day Monday, April 25 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bahraini Embassies/Consulates are there in Egypt?

Bahrain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Egypt including and Cairo.

2 - Do Egyptian citizens need a visa for Bahrain?

Egyptian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bahrain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bahrain in Egypt for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bahraini embassies in Egypt?

The Bahraini representative offices in Egypt will be closed in observance of the following Egyptian and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Al-Mouled Al-Nabawy (EG & BH) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 week, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bahrain vs Egypt

Manama, Bahrain time is 1:00 hours ahead of Cairo, Egypt

Cairo, Egypt 15:18PMSunday, October 17, 2021
Manama, Bahrain 16:18PMSunday, October 17, 2021