This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bahrain in France. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bahrain Embassy and Consulates in France

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bahrain Embassy in Paris, France

Bahrain Embassy in Paris, France
3 Place Des États-Unis, 75116 Paris, France
Phone: +33 1 4723 4868 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bahrain may close on the following French and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet's Birthday Friday, October 29 1 week, 4 days
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 2 weeks
Armistice Day Thursday, November 11 3 weeks, 3 days
National Day Thursday, December 16 1 month, 4 weeks
National Day Friday, December 17 2 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 1 week
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 2 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 5 months, 3 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 5 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 6 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bahraini Embassies/Consulates are there in France?

Bahrain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in France including and Paris.

2 - Do French citizens need a visa for Bahrain?

French citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bahrain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bahrain in France for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bahraini embassies in France?

The Bahraini representative offices in France will be closed in observance of the following French and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet's Birthday (BH) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 week, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bahrain vs France

Manama, Bahrain time is 1:00 hours ahead of Paris, France

Paris, France 13:48PMSunday, October 17, 2021
Manama, Bahrain 14:48PMSunday, October 17, 2021