This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bahrain in Germany. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bahrain Embassy and Consulates in Germany

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bahrain Embassy in Berlin, Germany

Bahrain Embassy in Berlin, Germany
Klingelhöferstraße 7, 10785 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 30 8687 7777 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bahrain may close on the following German and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Adha Holiday Sunday, August 01 0 minutes
Eid Al Adha Holiday Monday, August 02 0 minutes
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 week, 5 days
Hijri New Year Friday, August 20 2 weeks, 3 days
Ashoora Eve Saturday, August 28 3 weeks, 4 days
Ashoora Sunday, August 29 3 weeks, 5 days
Oktoberfest Sunday, September 19 1 month, 2 weeks
World Children's Day Monday, September 20 1 month, 2 weeks
German Unity Day Sunday, October 03 2 months
Prophet's Birthday Friday, October 29 2 months, 3 weeks
Reformation Day Sunday, October 31 2 months, 4 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bahraini Embassies/Consulates are there in Germany?

Bahrain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Germany including and Berlin.

2 - Do German citizens need a visa for Bahrain?

German citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bahrain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bahrain in Germany for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bahraini embassies in Germany?

The Bahraini representative offices in Germany will be closed in observance of the following German and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Adha Holiday (BH) Sun, Aug 01, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bahrain vs Germany

Manama, Bahrain time is 1:00 hours ahead of Berlin, Germany

Berlin, Germany 21:12PMSunday, August 01, 2021
Manama, Bahrain 22:12PMSunday, August 01, 2021