This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bahrain in Japan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bahrain Embassy and Consulates in Japan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bahrain Embassy in Tokyo, Japan

Bahrain Embassy in Tokyo, Japan
No.710 & No.720 1-11-36 Akasaka, Minato-Ku, Tokyo
Phone: +81 3 3584 8001 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bahrain may close on the following Japanese and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Adha Saturday, July 31 3 days, 4 hours
Eid Al Adha Holiday Sunday, August 01 4 days, 4 hours
Eid Al Adha Holiday Monday, August 02 5 days, 4 hours
Mountain Day Tuesday, August 10 1 week, 6 days
Obon Friday, August 13 2 weeks, 2 days
Obon Saturday, August 14 2 weeks, 3 days
Obon Sunday, August 15 2 weeks, 4 days
Hijri New Year Friday, August 20 3 weeks, 2 days
Ashoora Eve Saturday, August 28 1 month
Ashoora Sunday, August 29 1 month
Respect for the Aged Day Tuesday, September 21 1 month, 3 weeks
Autumnal Equinox Day Wednesday, September 22 1 month, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bahraini Embassies/Consulates are there in Japan?

Bahrain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Japan including and Tokyo.

2 - Do Japanese citizens need a visa for Bahrain?

Japanese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bahrain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bahrain in Japan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bahraini embassies in Japan?

The Bahraini representative offices in Japan will be closed in observance of the following Japanese and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Adha (BH) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (3 days, 2 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bahrain vs Japan

Manama, Bahrain time is 6:00 hours behind Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo, Japan 21:07PMTuesday, July 27, 2021
Manama, Bahrain 15:07PMTuesday, July 27, 2021