This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bahrain in Japan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bahrain Embassy and Consulates in Japan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bahrain Embassy in Tokyo, Japan

Bahrain Embassy in Tokyo, Japan
No.710 & No.720 1-11-36 Akasaka, Minato-Ku, Tokyo
Phone: +81 3 3584 8001 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bahrain may close on the following Japanese and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet's Birthday Friday, October 29 1 week, 4 days
Culture Day Wednesday, November 03 2 weeks, 2 days
Labour Thanksgiving Day Tuesday, November 23 1 month
National Day Thursday, December 16 1 month, 4 weeks
National Day Friday, December 17 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 2 weeks
Coming-of-Age Day Thursday, January 13 2 months, 3 weeks
National Foundation Day Friday, February 11 3 months, 3 weeks
The Emperor's Birthday Wednesday, February 23 4 months, 1 week
The Emperor's Birthday Holiday Thursday, February 24 4 months, 1 week
Vernal Equinox Day Sunday, March 20 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bahraini Embassies/Consulates are there in Japan?

Bahrain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Japan including and Tokyo.

2 - Do Japanese citizens need a visa for Bahrain?

Japanese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bahrain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bahrain in Japan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bahraini embassies in Japan?

The Bahraini representative offices in Japan will be closed in observance of the following Japanese and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet's Birthday (BH) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 week, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bahrain vs Japan

Manama, Bahrain time is 6:00 hours behind Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo, Japan 21:56PMSunday, October 17, 2021
Manama, Bahrain 15:56PMSunday, October 17, 2021