This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bahrain in Kuwait. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bahrain Embassy and Consulates in Kuwait

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bahrain Embassy in Kuwait City, Kuwait

Al-Surrah, Block 5 Al-Surrah Road, Villa 27 Kuwait City Kuwait
Phone: +965 2531 8530 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bahrain may close on the following Kuwaiti and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Birthday of Prophet Muhammed Friday, October 29 1 week, 4 days
National Day Thursday, December 16 1 month, 4 weeks
National Day Friday, December 17 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 2 weeks
Passing of the Sultan of Oman Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 3 weeks
Passing of the Sultan of Oman Wednesday, January 12 2 months, 3 weeks
Passing of the Sultan of Oman Thursday, January 13 2 months, 3 weeks
National Day Friday, February 25 4 months, 1 week
Liberation Day Saturday, February 26 4 months, 1 week
Public Holiday Sunday, February 27 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bahraini Embassies/Consulates are there in Kuwait?

Bahrain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Kuwait including and Kuwait City.

2 - Do Kuwaiti citizens need a visa for Bahrain?

Citizens of Kuwait (holders of regular passports) can travel to Bahrain for Freedom of movement without having to apply or obtain a Bahraini visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bahraini embassies in Kuwait?

The Bahraini representative offices in Kuwait will be closed in observance of the following Kuwaiti and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Birthday of Prophet Muhammed (KW & BH) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 week, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bahrain vs Kuwait

Manama, Bahrain time is is same date and time Kuwait City, Kuwait

Kuwait City, Kuwait 15:55PMSunday, October 17, 2021
Manama, Bahrain 15:55PMSunday, October 17, 2021

Cities in Kuwait