This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bahrain in Russia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bahrain Embassy and Consulates in Russia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bahrain Embassy in Moscow, Russia

Ul. Mytnaya 3 (Ent. 1), Office 17 Moscow 119017 Russia
Phone: +7 (499) 995 0900 Working hours: Open now (Close in 2 hours 54 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bahrain may close on the following Russian and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Adha Saturday, July 31 3 days, 5 hours
Eid Al Adha Holiday Sunday, August 01 4 days, 5 hours
Eid Al Adha Holiday Monday, August 02 5 days, 5 hours
Hijri New Year Friday, August 20 3 weeks, 2 days
Ashoora Eve Saturday, August 28 1 month
Ashoora Sunday, August 29 1 month
Prophet's Birthday Friday, October 29 3 months
Day of Unity Thursday, November 04 3 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Monday, November 29 4 months
National Day Thursday, December 16 4 months, 3 weeks
National Day Friday, December 17 4 months, 3 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 5 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bahraini Embassies/Consulates are there in Russia?

Bahrain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Russia including and Moscow.

2 - Do Russian citizens need a visa for Bahrain?

Russian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bahrain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bahrain in Russia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bahraini embassies in Russia?

The Bahraini representative offices in Russia will be closed in observance of the following Russian and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Adha (BH) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (3 days, 9 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bahrain vs Russia

Manama, Bahrain time is is same date and time Moscow, Russia

Moscow, Russia 14:06PMTuesday, July 27, 2021
Manama, Bahrain 14:06PMTuesday, July 27, 2021