This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bahrain in Sudan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bahrain Embassy and Consulates in Sudan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bahrain Embassy in Khartoum, Sudan

Building No. 4/47-First Lane / E-Al-Jarif, West Of Khartoum Republic Of Sudan
Phone: +249 1 5515 9895 Working hours: Close now (Open in 5 hours 42 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bahrain may close on the following Sudanese and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Al-Mowlid Friday, October 29 1 day, 15 hours
National Day Thursday, December 16 1 month, 2 weeks
National Day Friday, December 17 1 month, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 1 month, 4 weeks
Independence Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
Coptic Christmas Friday, January 07 2 months, 1 week
Coptic Easter Tuesday, April 19 5 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 6 months
Eid Al Fitr Tuesday, May 24 6 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bahraini Embassies/Consulates are there in Sudan?

Bahrain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Sudan including and Khartoum.

2 - Do Sudanese citizens need a visa for Bahrain?

Sudanese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bahrain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bahrain in Sudan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bahraini embassies in Sudan?

The Bahraini representative offices in Sudan will be closed in observance of the following Sudanese and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Al-Mowlid (SD & BH) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 day, 20 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bahrain vs Sudan

Manama, Bahrain time is 1:00 hours ahead of Khartoum, Sudan

Khartoum, Sudan 03:18AMWednesday, October 27, 2021
Manama, Bahrain 04:18AMWednesday, October 27, 2021

Cities in Sudan