This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bahrain in Syria. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bahrain Embassy and Consulates in Syria

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bahrain Embassy in Damascus, Syria

Sharquiya Villas - Al-Farabi St Damascus Syria
Phone: +963-1161-32314 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 19 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bahrain may close on the following Syrian and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet's Birthday Friday, October 29 1 day, 17 hours
National Day Thursday, December 16 1 month, 2 weeks
National Day Friday, December 17 1 month, 2 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 6 months
Eid Al Fitr Tuesday, May 24 6 months, 4 weeks
Eid Al Fitr Holiday Thursday, May 26 7 months
Eid Al Fitr Holiday Friday, May 27 7 months
Eid Al Fitr Holiday Saturday, May 28 7 months
Eid Al Adha Sunday, July 31 9 months
Eid Al Adha Holiday Monday, August 01 9 months, 1 week
Eid Al Adha Holiday Tuesday, August 02 9 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bahraini Embassies/Consulates are there in Syria?

Bahrain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Syria including and Damascus.

2 - Do Syrian citizens need a visa for Bahrain?

Syrian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bahrain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bahrain in Syria for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bahraini embassies in Syria?

The Bahraini representative offices in Syria will be closed in observance of the following Syrian and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet's Birthday (BH) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 day, 21 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bahrain vs Syria

Manama, Bahrain time is is same date and time Damascus, Syria

Damascus, Syria 02:41AMWednesday, October 27, 2021
Manama, Bahrain 02:41AMWednesday, October 27, 2021

Cities in Syria