This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bahrain in United Arab Emirates. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bahrain Embassy and Consulates in United Arab Emirates

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bahrain Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

P.O. Box 3367 Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 2 665 7500 Working hours: Open now (Close in 1 hours 22 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bahrain may close on the following UAE and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday Date Counting down
Afrah Day Friday, July 30 2 days, 6 hours
Eid Al Adha Saturday, July 31 3 days, 6 hours
Eid Al Adha Sunday, August 01 4 days, 6 hours
Eid Al Adha Holiday Monday, August 02 5 days, 6 hours
Hijri New Year Friday, August 20 3 weeks, 2 days
Hijri New Year's Day Monday, August 23 3 weeks, 5 days
Ashoora Eve Saturday, August 28 1 month
Ashoora Sunday, August 29 1 month
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bahraini Embassies/Consulates are there in United Arab Emirates?

Bahrain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in United Arab Emirates including and Abu Dhabi.

2 - Do UAE citizens need a visa for Bahrain?

Citizens of United Arab Emirates (holders of regular passports) can travel to Bahrain for Freedom of movement without having to apply or obtain a Bahraini visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bahraini embassies in United Arab Emirates?

The Bahraini representative offices in United Arab Emirates will be closed in observance of the following UAE and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Afrah Day (AE) Fri, Jul 30, 2021 (2 days, 9 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bahrain vs United Arab Emirates

Manama, Bahrain time is 1:00 hours behind Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 14:38PMTuesday, July 27, 2021
Manama, Bahrain 13:38PMTuesday, July 27, 2021

Cities in United Arab Emirates