This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Bahrain in United Kingdom. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Bahrain Embassy and Consulates in United Kingdom

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Bahrain Embassy in London, United Kingdom

Bahrain Embassy in London, United Kingdom
30 Belgrave Square, Belgravia, London Sw1X 8Qb, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 7201 9170 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Bahrain may close on the following British and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet's Birthday Friday, October 29 1 week, 4 days
Remembrance Sunday Monday, November 08 3 weeks
St. Andrew's Day Tuesday, November 30 1 month, 1 week
National Day Thursday, December 16 1 month, 4 weeks
National Day Friday, December 17 2 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 1 week
Boxing Day (in lieu) Tuesday, December 28 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 2 weeks
Day after New Year's Day Sunday, January 02 2 months, 2 weeks
St. David's Day Tuesday, March 01 4 months, 2 weeks
St. Patrick's Day Thursday, March 17 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Bahraini Embassies/Consulates are there in United Kingdom?

Bahrain currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in United Kingdom including and London.

2 - Do British citizens need a visa for Bahrain?

British citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Bahrain. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Bahrain in United Kingdom for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Bahraini embassies in United Kingdom?

The Bahraini representative offices in United Kingdom will be closed in observance of the following British and Bahraini holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet's Birthday (BH) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 week, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Bahrain vs United Kingdom

Manama, Bahrain time is 2:00 hours ahead of London, United Kingdom

London, United Kingdom 13:44PMSunday, October 17, 2021
Manama, Bahrain 15:44PMSunday, October 17, 2021